9.17.365: Not so Elegant Half Up

When I see something like this:

My first thought is always, “Yes, that’s cute but what’s it going to look like with my curls?” Generally, the internets are full of gorgeous hair styles that are “so easy to do!” if you have the hair of a Breck girl. I do not. I have the hair of… well, whoever has hair that is curly and frizzy and thin and brown. I don’t know who that is.

Anyway. In case you were wondering, this is what that ‘do looks like if you happen to have hair that is curly and frizzy and thin and brown. I know there must be more than just me with this kind of hair, right?

Not so elegant half up

2 Comments to “9.17.365: Not so Elegant Half Up”

  1. Hey, but it is CUTE!!!
    I am going to try this myself….if I ever get a minute or two…
    And I am LAME at hair. Do you know what my hair looks like every day? The same….
    So, actually, can you please come out here and do this do for me?
    Thanks.

