10.22.365: Ketchup

I’ve been a busy little bee but I’m still taking my gratitude shots. So, let’s play ketchup:

10.19.365: My best friend

This is probably my favorite picture of her, in the history of ever. It’s so her: a little bit crazy, a whole lot of silly and always making me smile.

Yup. That’s my girl.

10.20.365: Seasonal

I love the fall. There is something about it that makes me feel like anything is possible. I don’t even get sad that it leads into my nemesis, winter. Fall is just that damn awesome.

10.21.365: Where I sleep

Okay, I don’t sleep here. I pretend to sleep here. If I lay down next to him and pretend to sleep, he pretends to sleep until he’s tired enough to actually sleep. Although, sometimes I actually sleep too. Then I wake up with a sore back and weird lines on my face from my arms being pressed against my face.

Whatever. We’re fine with the routine.

10.22.365: Clothing

I love thrift stores. These are Calvin Klein shorts ( Capris? Shapris? I don’t care.) that I got for three dollars at Goodwill. They make me extremely happy because they were within my price range AND they fit.

I’m easily pleased. I’m also a total lady who never makes ugly faces. Yep. That’s me.

 

 

One Comment to “10.22.365: Ketchup”

  1. I love fall. Even though it leads to snow and grey and winter. LOVE IT!

